IDCE 30334 - Climate and Social Justice

The Worcester Telegram & Gazette is included in this link!! National and local news/newspapers is available here.

European social science research data.

EconLit with Full Text contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for nearly 600 journals.

Portal provides access to open data from international, EU, national, regional, local and geo data portals. It replaces the EU Open Data Portal and the European Data Portal.

Human Geography – 25%
Environmental Sciences – 23%
Physical Geography – 22%
Geology – 20%
Oceanography – 8%
Geomechanics – 2%

Study the expansion of civil rights in America through government publications, legislation, Supreme Court briefs, and more.

Political Science Complete (PSC) provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals)

Index to the psychological literature from 1887-present

Scopus is a comprehensive, source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts. It places powerful discovery and analytics tools in the hands of researchers, librarians, institutional research managers and funders. Scopus powers better decision-making with curated, complete and connected data.

Allows user to visually analyze and understand the demography of the United States through the use of interactive maps and data reports from 1790 to the present. Also includes the 2011 censuses for Canada and the United Kingdom.

Statista provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on more than 600 industries. In addition to tables and charts, Statista also provides infographics and studies on selected industries and topics.

This archive focuses on the critical aspects of environmental science, history and anthropogenic change and includes unique and rare archival collections from multiple global sources. Environmental Science and History is comprised of approximately one million pages and includes collections that cover a wide range of topics including agriculture, environmental science, climate change, deforestation, botany, and biodiversity.