Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Includes the full text of more 380 peer-reviewed academic journals.
New
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries, which serves as the premier source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education. Each of the more than 7,000 reviews published annually is assigned one of the following recommendation levels: Essential, Highly recommended, Recommended, Optional, or Not recommended.
New
Dimensions is a linked research data platform, including information on publications, research funding, patents and clinical trials - all on an international scale. Dimensions is designed to help anyone involved in research to get better knowledge about what is going on in their research area, and how this is changing over time.
New
The Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies is a collection of over 4,400 videotaped interviews with witnesses and survivors of the Holocaust. Part of Yale University's department of Manuscripts and Archives, the archive is located at Sterling Memorial Library.
New
This NAACP module consists of the working case files of the NAACP's general counsel and his Legal Department staff for the period from 1956 to 1972. The files document the NAACP's aggressive campaign to bring about desegregation throughout the United States, particularly in the South. In total, this module contains over 600 cases from 34 states and the District of Columbia. The cases in this module pertain to school desegregation, abuses of police procedure, employment discrimination, freedom of speech, privacy, freedom of association, and housing discrimination.
Trial
ProQuest Diversity Collection focuses on ethnic, minority, and native presses, grassroots newspapers and magazines, and journals, news and newsletters focusing on gender and sexuality. Contains three separate but cross-searchable collections: Ethnic NewsWatch, Alt-PressWatch, and GenderWatch.
New
Coverage from 1997 to present of Science Magazine. This journal includes peer-reviewed articles as well as science news, opinion pieces, and reviews of books, web sites, and scientific instruments.
New
The SciTech Premium Collection is a multidisciplinary content collection of scholarly and learned material in the natural sciences, technology, engineering and related disciplines. Faculty, graduate and post-graduate students will find comprehensive coverage from thousands of full-text titles including peer-reviewed journals, trade publications, books/monographs, conference proceedings, reports, newswires, video material and much more.
New
INDIVIDUAL REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR ACCESS: The USC Shoah Foundation’s Visual History Archive allows users to search through and view the 51,537 video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide currently available in the Archive that were conducted in 61 countries and 39 languages. Initially a repository of Holocaust testimony, the Visual History Archive has expanded to include testimonies from the 1937 Nanjing Massacre in China and the 1994 Rwandan Tutsi Genocide.
New
Vault provides in-depth intelligence on what it’s like to work within an industry, company, or profession. Find current job openings, rankings, ratings, and reviews on employers and internship programs, research about companies, schools, internships, and industries, and advice on resumes, interviews, networking, and more.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...