There are a lot of databases available, so it can be difficult to decide which one to use for your research. The ones on this page have been curated for holocaust and genocide studies. See the bottom of the page for the link to the full list of databases.
You can also check out the Best Bets box on the Home page.
JSTOR has a large curated collection of holocaust, genocide and peace studies resources, covering a wide range of movements and perspectives. You will find articles published from the 20th century to the present and collections and journals organized by these topics.
Project Muse provides a curated database of scholarly journals and books for humanities research. The collection includes sources from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies.
The HathiTrust Digital Library provides access to millions of digitized books and publications. Many are holocaust and genocide studies materials. Use your Clark credentials to download any out of copyright items.
Humanities International Complete specializes in humanities research and provides broad coverage on humanities topics. Use limiters such as publication date and source type to narrow results.
Check out the full list of databases on the A-Z database page.
To view other databases available, specifically for holocaust and genocide studies resources, you can search the A-Z Database list either by selecting Holocaust and Genocide Studies from the Subjects list (on the left) or searching for "Holocaust and Genocide Studies" in the search box (on the right).
