Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Course Guides
IDCE 360 : Development Theory
Finding Books
Search this Guide
Search
IDCE 360 : Development Theory
This course examines the politics and ideology of international "development." It is an interdisciplinary seminar on Development Theory.
General Advice
Finding Articles
Current Journal Articles
Finding Books
Find Books
Print Reference Books
Electronic Reference Books
Goddard Books, or Get Thee to the Stacks
Web Resources
Timelines
Citation Style Guides
Interlibrary Loan
Social Theory Timeline Assignment
Find Books
Search Clark Library Catalog and Beyond
Keyword
Author
Subject
Title
Print Reference Books
Encyclopedia of international development
Call Number: Reference HD 82 .E547 2005
ISBN: 041525342X
Encyclopedia of Social Theory
by
George Ritzer (Editor)
Call Number: Reference HM 425 .E47 2005
ISBN: 0761926119
Publication Date: 2004-08-19
Encyclopedia of Chinese Philosophy
by
Antonio S. Cua (Editor)
Call Number: Reference B 126 .E496 2003
ISBN: 0415939135
Publication Date: 2002-12-30
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
by
Alan Charles Kors (Editor)
Call Number: Reference B 802 .E53 2003
ISBN: 0195104307
Publication Date: 2002-12-26
Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy
by
Oliver Leaman (Editor)
Call Number: Reference B 121 .E53 2001
ISBN: 0415172810
Publication Date: 2001-05-18
<<
Previous:
Current Journal Articles
Next:
Goddard Books, or Get Thee to the Stacks >>
Encyclopedia of Social Theory by 
Encyclopedia of Chinese Philosophy by 
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment by 
Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy by 