Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Course Guides
Art History 231 - Leonardo Da Vinci Seminar
Finding Books
Search this Guide
Search
Art History 231 - Leonardo Da Vinci Seminar
Leonardo da Vinci is often regarded as the Renaissance epitome of the "universal man." This seminar will help students reach a deeper understanding of Leonardo's achievements and working methods as an artist, architect, anatomist and engineer
Home
General Advice
Finding Articles
Recent Articles
Finding Books
Find Books
Online Reference Books
Print Reference Books
Leonardo in the Stacks
Primary Sources
Useful for Reference
"Mary, Blessed Virgin, Saint"
Web Resources
Citation Style Guides
Interlibrary Loan
Find Books
Search Clark Library Catalog and Beyond
Keyword
Author
Subject
Title
Online Reference Books
The Bridgeman Art Library Archive
Critical Terms for Art History
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
Grove Encyclopedia of Northern Renaissance Art
The Italian Renaissance State
National Gallery collection 2300 high definition images with metadata
Oxford Classical Dictionary
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome
Thames & Hudson Dictionary of the Italian Renaissance
Print Reference Books
Encyclopedia of Comparative Iconography : themes depicted in works of art
Call Number: Reference N 7560 .E53 1998
ISBN: 1579580092
Dictionary of Art
Call Number: Reference N 31 D5 1996 (34 vols.)
ISBN: 1884446000
Encyclopedia of World Art
Call Number: Reference N 31 E533 (17 vols.)
<<
Previous:
Recent Articles
Next:
Leonardo in the Stacks >>
Encyclopedia of Comparative Iconography : themes depicted in works of art