It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Clark owned resources will be accessible on the right-hand side.
An online archive containing complete backruns of nearly 2000 important scholarly journals in 55 fields, primarily in the humanities, social sciences, economics, mathematics, and language and literature.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries, which serves as the premier source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education. Each of the more than 7,000 reviews published annually is assigned one of the following recommendation levels: Essential, Highly recommended, Recommended, Optional, or Not recommended.
Dimensions is a linked research data platform, including information on publications, research funding, patents and clinical trials - all on an international scale. Dimensions is designed to help anyone involved in research to get better knowledge about what is going on in their research area, and how this is changing over time.
The Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies is a collection of over 4,400 videotaped interviews with witnesses and survivors of the Holocaust. Part of Yale University's department of Manuscripts and Archives, the archive is located at Sterling Memorial Library.
ProQuest Diversity Collection focuses on ethnic, minority, and native presses, grassroots newspapers and magazines, and journals, news and newsletters focusing on gender and sexuality. Contains three separate but cross-searchable collections: Ethnic NewsWatch, Alt-PressWatch, and GenderWatch.
These high-definition, surround-sound recordings of William Shakespeare’s plays featuring the world’s best Shakespearean actors, like David Tennant, Sir Antony Sher, Paapa Essiedu, and Simon Russell Beale, and directors like Robin Lough and Dewi Humphrey. The Royal Shakespeare Company Collection brings The Tempest, King Lear, Hamlet and other famous performances filmed at the Royal Shakespeare Company’s Stratford-upon-Avon theater to classrooms around the world. This collection also includes supplemental teaching materials to help students engage more deeply with the material and enhance the overall learning experience.
The SciTech Premium Collection is a multidisciplinary content collection of scholarly and learned material in the natural sciences, technology, engineering and related disciplines. Faculty, graduate and post-graduate students will find comprehensive coverage from thousands of full-text titles including peer-reviewed journals, trade publications, books/monographs, conference proceedings, reports, newswires, video material and much more.
INDIVIDUAL REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR ACCESS: The USC Shoah Foundation’s Visual History Archive allows users to search through and view the 51,537 video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide currently available in the Archive that were conducted in 61 countries and 39 languages. Initially a repository of Holocaust testimony, the Visual History Archive has expanded to include testimonies from the 1937 Nanjing Massacre in China and the 1994 Rwandan Tutsi Genocide.
Vault provides in-depth intelligence on what it’s like to work within an industry, company, or profession. Find current job openings, rankings, ratings, and reviews on employers and internship programs, research about companies, schools, internships, and industries, and advice on resumes, interviews, networking, and more.