LibGuides: Philosophy 131: Environmental Ethics: Finding Articles

Find Articles

Philosophers Index
An index to articles and books on philosophy.
Environmental Science Collection
This multidisciplinary database, provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences.
Energy Citations Database
The Energy Citations Database (ECD) contains over 2.3 million bibliographic citations for energy and energy related STI from the Department of Energy (DOE) and its predecessor agencies, the Energy Research & Development Administration (ERDA) and the Atomi

Academic Onefile This link opens in a new window
A multi-disciplinary scholarly article database. Many articles are full text.

GreenFILE
A database of articles, documents, and reports on human effect on the environment. Some journals are fulltext.

Other Clark University Databases
Use the library’s collection of more than 80 databases to search for journals article citations, statistical data, and full-text resources.
Journal locator
When you know the name of the journal, this will help you determine whether or not Clark has full text access.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
An online archive containing complete backruns of nearly 2000 important scholarly journals in 55 fields, primarily in the humanities, social sciences, economics, mathematics, and language and literature.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Over 400 full text scholarly journals in the fields of the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.

LexisNexis Academic Law Reviews
From the "Sources" drop down box choose "Environmental Law Review Articles, Combined"